School Term and Holiday Dates 

 

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Open Thursday 2nd September 2021

Close Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

25th October - 29th October 2021

Inset Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (School Closed)

Friday 22nd October 2021 (School Closed)

Additional Closure Day (Jubilee Day) Monday 1st November 2021 (School Closed) 

Spring Term

Open Wednesday 5th January 2022

Close Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term

14th - 18th February 2022

Inset Day:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term

Open Wednesday 20th April 2022

Close Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term

30th May 2022 - 3rd June 2022

Inset Day:

Tuesday 19th April 2022 (School Closed)

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 (School Closed)

Inset Day (School Closed):

Monday 5th September 2022

Re-open for New Academic Year

Tuesday 6th September 2022

© Copyright 2017–2021 Corpus Christi Catholic School